Deactivate a User

Updated Aug 31, 2020

1. In the Institution Dashboard, scroll down to the users list and select the name of the user to be deactivated.

2. Select "Deactivate User" in the top right and then confirm.

Previous Article Edit an Existing User's Information
Next Article Reactivate a User