Remove Courses

Updated Sep 01, 2020

This is a permanent removal of a course along with the student information. Use caution when removing a course.

1. In the Institution Dashboard, select a course.

2. Select the "Remove Course" button at the top of the page.

HOL - Authoring - Google Chrome

3. Confirm the removal by selecting "Remove Course" in the alert popup.

HOL - Authoring - Google Chrome
Previous Article Deactivate and Archive Courses
Next Article Reactivate or Duplicate a Deactivated Course