Deactivate and Archive Courses
Updated on Aug 31, 2020
This is an important feature utilized to clean up the Institution Dashboard. Deactivating a course does not delete it, but rather archives it from the Dashboard so that the current courses are easily found. All student data is kept intact, course attributes can still be viewed, and the course can be reactivated, or duplicated at any time.