How Do I Reset a Completed Lesson for a Student?

Updated Sep 21, 2020

1. Open the Student Overview in the Course Dashboard.

2. Mouse over the green buttons to find the lesson you want to unlock. The name of the lesson will appear as you hover. Select the appropriate lesson.

HOL - Instance - Google Chrome

3. In the popup, select "Unlock Lesson."

The popup will ask you to confirm your selection.

HOL - Instance - Google Chrome

4. The lesson's dot will now be gray and the student can resubmit their answers.

HOL - Instance - Google Chrome

The student's answer entries should remain in the lesson, so they should review their answers and make any necessary changes before submitting the lesson again.

Previous Article Bookstore Account Policies
Next Article Are kits shipped directly to students?